Stop

The Rules

Interrupt the action of the last card played. This card can be played at any time but cannot be used on a Halt card.
Kingless Rules

FAQ

How does using Stop on a dwarf/item work does it still go into the play area?

You can interrupt the action of a dwarf or item card but only that card's effect is interrupted; the card itself will still be placed in the play area and passive lasting effects will persist. For example if interrupted, Ragstad Iron Pumper will still be Immune to Gutter while Thrombold Ashenbeard will not have the Recruit effect. 

Tips & Tricks

  • You can use Stop to interrupt another Stop card.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us